Your councillors

Your councillors cover the 5 wards of New Tredegar, Brithdir, Phillipstown, Tirphil and Cwmsyfiog  and are as follows

Councillor D C Phillips

Councillor A White

Councillor E Stenner

Councillor M Evans

Councillor S Mills

Councillor E. White

Councillor Tracey Gifford

Councillor Pat Jones

Councillor Tyrone Powell

Councillor Gemma Jones

Councillor Dean Dauncey

Councillor Belinda Griffett

Councillor Lilian Roderick

to contact please mail clerk